2018 2nd International Conference on Manufacturing Technologies ICMT 2018
January 15-17, 2018 | Florida Polytechnic University, FL, USA

ICMT2018 Conference Committees 


Conference Chairs

Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Prof. Dr. Ridha Ben Mrad, University of Toronto, Canada
Prof. A. R.Al-Ali, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Houssain Kettani, Florida Polytechnic University, USA

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Yong Suk Yang, Pusan National University, Korea
Prof. Chih-Shing (Stan) Wei, The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art, USA

International Technical Committees

Prof. Guo Xinli, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
Prof. TANG Guoyi, Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Md Mustafizur Rahman, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Prof. Faiz Mohammad, Aligarh Muslim University, India
Prof. K, Lawrence DeVries, The University of Utah, USA
Assoc. Prof. Gang Ke, Guangzhou University, China
Assoc. Prof. Recai KUS, Selcuk University, Turkey
Asst. Prof. Dr. Zhao Ping, University of Minnesota, USA
Dr. Qingshan Mu, University Of Texas Health Science Center At Houston, USA
Dr. Xiaoyi Xu, Stanford university, school of medicine, USA
Dr. Dongsoo Kim, Korea Institute of Materials Science
Zhauyt Algazy, Kazakh National Research Technical University, Kazakhstan
M.P Jahan, Miami University, USA